Corpo docente do DTL

 
Nome e-mail Lattes

Aldinéia Cardoso A da Silva

acasilva@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9526256083889506

Alexandre Villibor Flory

alexandre_flory@yahoo.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3220238265319381

Alice Aurea Penteado Martha

apmartha@uol.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6609188672656392

Clarice Zamonaro Cortez

zamonaro@teracom.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6132825833404982

Cristiane Carneiro Capristano

capristano1@yahoo.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6835309498916030

Dulce Elena Coelho Barros

decbarros@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2704590837778898

Edson Carlos Romualdo

ecromualdo@uol.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7162320735851332

Eliane Batista

profelianebc@uol.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2124590141414086

Evely Vania Libanori

lieveorama@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7543381376917727

Flávia Zanutto

flazan@uol.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4748729030053039

Juliano Desiderato Antonio

prof.jdantonio@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4088784180771269

Lúcia Osana Zolin

luciazolin@yahoo.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1916564372130325

Luiz Carlos Andre Mangia Silva

lcamsilva@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5290165193336452

Luzia Aparecida Berloffa Tofalini

luziatofalini@hotmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8271859827025848

Marcele Aires Franceschini

maraires2@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1957064096642885

Marcio Roberto do Prado

metraton58@yahoo.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3428352082823972

Marisa Correa Silva

mcsilva5@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9920083943675526

Milton Hermes Rodrigues

mhrodrigues@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0745733051502686

Mirian Hisae Yaegashi Zappone

mirianzappone@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8793675990431470

Neil Armstrong Franco de Oliveira

prof.neilfranco@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8180161443722551

Paulo Barbosa

pbarbosa@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9604928891663490

Renilson José Menegassi

renilson@wnet.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5920549159006261
Ricardo Augusto de Lima

ricardodalai@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6321052286204681

Thays Pretti Sousa

thayspretti@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9190315813864837

Weslei Roberto Candido

wrcandido@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3882626441009081